The Sharks swim team coaches pose with the trophies their teams acquired throughout the season at the annual end-of-year party July 9.

They are Savannah Erickson, volunteer; Kelsey Scott, volunteer; Davin Davis, volunteer; Morgan Goodridge, eight-and-under coach; Lauren Macali, eight-and-under coach; Zach Staples, nine-10 coach; Mikaila Wallace, head coach and eight-and-under coach; Shawn Scheffe, head coach and 13-14 and 15-18 coach; Ali Throm, nine-10 coach; Brandon Heredia, 11-12 coach; and Ethan Stone, volunteer. Not pictured: Bailey Farnan, volunteer.


Facebook Comments