The 2018 NCAA Division I Women’s Softball College World Series (WCWS) is being played this week in Oklahoma City. This proportional-symbol map displays the 12 teams that have won championships over the past 36 years.

Five of those teams are in the 2018 WCWS. UCLA leads with 12 team titles, followed by Arizona with eight, then Oklahoma with four and Arizona State, Florida and Texas A&M with two each.  PAC-12 Conference schools account for 23 of the titles.