This weekend is the NCAA Men’s Division I Soccer Final Four in Santa Barbara, CA. This proportional symbol map displays the team champions over the last 26 years. Past success would indicate that this year’s winner will be from the northeast or west coast. Akron, Indiana, Maryland and Michigan State are the four teams in the finals.