The Missouri Football Coaches Association has announced the 2018 All-State and All-District teams with several Maryville Spoofhounds being named to the teams for Class 3.

All-State 1st Team Offense includes senior running back Tyler Houchin, junior offensive athlete Tate Oglesby and junior offensive lineman Jackson Bram.

All-State 1st Team Defense includes junior defensive lineman Tallon Noland and junior linebacker Tyler McGary.

All-State 2nd Team Defense includes senior defensive back Eli Dowis.

The Class 3 District 8 All-District Team includes the following: Bram at offensive line, Dowis at defensive back, Houchin at running back, McGary at linebacker, Noland at defensive line, Oglesby at wide receiver, Jacob Davenport at junior defensive lineman, Deon Metezier at junior wide receiver, Brenden Pedersen at senior defensive back, Jeff Stooksbury at junior offensive lineman and Trevor Townsend at senior linebacker.