This weekend is the Final of the 2019 NCAA Men’s Div. I Ice Hockey ‘Frozen Four’ being held in Buffalo, NY. This proportional symbol map displays the team champions over the last 30 years.  Boston College leads with four, followed by Denver and North Dakota with three each.  Denver, Massachusetts, Providence and Minnesota-Duluth are the four teams in this year’s Frozen Four.