Tickets to the 2017 Northwest Missouri State University M-Club Hall of Fame banquet will be on sale until Friday, October 13.

Space is limited and fans are encouraged to get their orders in as soon as possible. The banquet will be on Friday, October 20 in the JW Jones Student Union Ballroom. This year’s class will also be recognized during the Homecoming football game on Saturday, October 21. Tickets for the banquet are $25 each and may be purchased by contacting Kiersten Orton at in the athletics office at 660.562.1977.

The class of 2017’s individual inductees include Adam Bailey, baseball; LaRon Council, football; Julie Humphreys, track and field; Mike Peterson, football; Ken Onuaguluchi, track and field; and Abby Sunderman, volleyball. The 2003 women’s tennis team has also been selected for induction.