Contact Us

 

Nodaway News Leader

116 E. Third, PO Box 373

Maryville, MO 64468

Ph: 660.562.4747

Fax: 660.562.3607

 

Kay Wilson, Publisher/Owner- nodawaynews@socket.net

Lisa Dalton, Advertising Manager- ldalton@nodawaynews.com

Tiffany Whipple, Advertising Representative- tiffany@nodawaynews.com

Dustin Henggeler, Sports/News Reporter- dustin@nodawaynews.com

Jacki Wood, News Reporter- jwood@nodawaynews.com

Kathryn Rice, News Reporter- krice@nodawaynews.com

Sara Tompkins, News Reporter- stompkins@nodawaynews.com

 

One Response to “Contact Us”

  1. Clarence Green on November 7th, 2012 at 3:48 am

    Thank you for keeping us all updated with local results! You guys do amazing work! Thank you.

    Clarence Green

  • Clear Skies
  • Maryville, MO
  • Temperature: 70°F
  • Wind: SE at 24 mph gusting to 32 mph
  • Sunrise: 7:31 am GMT-5
  • Sunset: 9:05 pm GMT-5